Smart - Release Notes v9.3.1

Kainos Smart Release V9.3.1

We are pleased to inform you that Smart V9.3.1 will be released on Friday 13th / Saturday 14th April.

The release is scheduled as follows:
EMEA: 07:00 GMT Saturday 14th April
U.S.: 23:00 PST Friday 13th April
APAC: 20:00 NZDT Saturday 14th April

What's New?

New Features
Integrations via Workday UI
Smart now automates the launching of integrations via the Workday UI, bringing a number of benefits including:

  • Use of proxy functionality when launching integrations
  • Ability to use data created via Smart when launching integrations
  • Ability to utilise Workday date functionality available when launching integrations via the UI

 More information on this functionality can be found in the Smart User Guide here.


A new unified template has been created to support this functionality, replacing the 3 integration type-specific templates.


Note: This functionality is not enabled by default in your Smart tenant. If you would like to enable this functionality please contact the Smart Customer Support team.


Questions?

If you have any additional questions, please contact the Smart Customer Support team at smartcustomersupport@kainos.com.