Smart - Release Notes v9.1.2

Kainos Smart Release V9.1.2

We are pleased to inform you that Smart V9.1.2 will be released on Friday 16th / Saturday 17th February.

The release is scheduled as follows:
EMEA: 07:00 GMT Saturday 17th February
U.S.:    23:00 PST Friday 16th February
APAC: 20:00 NZDT Saturday 17th February

What's New?

New Features
Chaining View (Smart Financials)
There is a new way to view your chained Financials tests. This view will clearly display the dependencies of any test run that contains chained tests. For more information on this, see the section on the Chaining View in the Smart user guide.

Workday 30 Changes
Phone Number Validations
Allowed Phone Validations (under Tenant Setup - Global) now apply to Pre-hires in Workday 30. You may be required to make updates to the initiation tab of Hire templates to reflect these changes. More information is available here.

Post Job
The layout of Post Job has changed in Workday 30. If this sub process is part of your testing, you will need to update your templates. This can be done by downloading a new blank template from Smart and changing your template to reflect the new layout. More information is available here.

Change Veteran Status
The layout of Change Veteran Status has changed in Workday. If this sub process is part of your testing, you will need to update your templates. This can be done by downloading a new blank template from Smart and changing your template to reflect the new layout. More information is available here.

Questions?
If you have any additional questions, please contact the Smart Customer Support team at smartcustomersupport@kainos.com.